Northern Virginia United

site.name by site.parent_co

Northern Virginia United

2021 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #7574528
Sun May 23 5:00PM Northern Virginia United Ramp Playground Philadelphia,PA
Philadelphia Lone Star FC
GAME ID #7574531
Sat Jun 5 6:30PM Northern Virginia United Urbana High School Ijamsville,MD
FC Frederick (FCF)
GAME ID #7574534
Wed Jun 9 7:00PM Northern Virginia United Marriotts Ridge High School Marriottsville,MD
FC Baltimore Christos
GAME ID #7574535
Sat Jun 12 4:45PM Northern Virginia United George Mason University -- RAC Field Fairfax,VA
FC Baltimore Christos
GAME ID #7574538
Wed Jun 16 6:45PM Northern Virginia United George Mason University -- RAC Field Fairfax,VA
FC Frederick (FCF)
GAME ID #7574539
Sat Jun 19 6:00PM Northern Virginia United Powhatan Field Norfolk,VA
Virginia Beach City FC (VBCFC)
GAME ID #7574541
Wed Jun 23 6:30PM Northern Virginia United Ballenger Creek Park Frederick,MD
FC Frederick (FCF)
GAME ID #7574543
Sun Jun 27 2:45PM Northern Virginia United George Mason University -- RAC Field Fairfax,VA
Philadelphia Lone Star FC
GAME ID #7574545
Wed Jun 30 6:45PM Northern Virginia United George Mason University -- RAC Field Fairfax,VA
FC Baltimore Christos
GAME ID #7574549
Sat Jul 10 4:45PM Northern Virginia United George Mason University -- RAC Field Fairfax,VA
Virginia Beach City FC (VBCFC)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition

Roster

# Name Position
There are currently no players to display